CMBSC Officers

logo-crop2.png

 

 

Gaddis pic for 2013

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Dr. E. Wayne Gaddis, Sr., President

Contact Email: Ewgaddis@sbcglobal.net

irving

Dr. Fleetwood Irving, Vice President at Large

Contact Email: Pastorfirving@gmail.com

Bryant Wyatt

Dr. Bryant C. Wyatt, 1st Vice President

Contact Email: Drbcwyatt@yahoo.com

Rev C E Price Sr 2012 (1)

Dr. Charles Price, 2nd Vice President  

Contact Email: Pastorceprice@aol.com

Dr. Howard

Dr. Rodney Howard, 3rd Vice President

Contact Email: Israelmbc@yahoo.com

Pastor Wallace

Dr. Michael Wallace, General Secretary

Contact Email: Omzpastor1@sbcglobal.net

waller

Dr. Joe Waller, Treasurer

Contact Email: Joe_waller@yahoo.com

carroll

Dr. T.K. Carroll, Financial Secretary

Contact Email: Pastorgcbc@pacbell.net

Lovester Adams

Dr. Lovester Adams, Recording Secretary

Contact Email: Gnsmchurch@yahoo.com

alfred

Dr. Antonio Alfred, Correspondence Secretary

Contact Email: Aalfred@stjohnmb.org